Potential Mistakes

Problem: Where would I be able to manufacture – where could I send it to be created?

Solution: I could look around, ask around, research where to find a place that would do that.

 

 

Problem: What if there is no place that could manufacture it – what if it is too difficult to find one?

Solution: I could potentially, if all else fails, create them myself from clear laptop cases with the image printed / crafted on to the case.

 

 

Problem: How much time will it take to create? How many people do I need to supply at one time? How much time do I have?

Solution: Once more people start making orders, I could ask friends to help (and pay them) or I could employ other people looking for jobs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *